Das Team der Steuerberaterkanzlei Degener & Becker

 

 

   
  Ulrich Degener
Steuerberater

degener@steuerberater-dns.de

Heike Becker
Steuerberaterin

becker@steuerberater-dns.de

 
       
Annette Hannema
Sekretärin

hannema@steuerberater-dns.de

Mareike Faber
Steuerfachangestellte

faber@steuerberater-dns.de

       
Veronika Georg-Rabschak
Steuerfachwirtin

georg@steuerberater-dns.de

Magdalena Holysz
Steuerfachangestellte

holysz@steuerberater-dns.de