Das Team der Steuerberaterkanzlei Schuknecht Degener Becker

 

 

   
 

Dirk Schuknecht
Steuerberater

schuknecht@steuerberater-dns.de

Ulrich Degener
Steuerberater

degener@steuerberater-dns.de

 
       
Heike Becker
Steuerberaterin

becker@steuerberater-dns.de

Annette Hannema
Sekretärin

hannema@steuerberater-dns.de

       
Ramona Will
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

will@steuerberater-dns.de

Gesa Bührig
Steuerfachangestellte

buehrig@steuerberater-dns.de

       
Veronika Georg-Rabschak
Steuerfachwirtin

georg@steuerberater-dns.de

Margarita Marchel
Steuerfachangestellte, Bilanzbuchhalterin

marchel@steuerberater-dns.de

       
Magdalena Holysz
Steuerfachangestellte

holysz@steuerberater-dns.de

Rebekka Gröne
Steuerfachangestellte

groene@steuerberater-dns.de

       
       
Martina Petervari
Steuerfachangestellte

petervari@steuerberater-dns.de

Mareike Faber
Steuerfachangestellte

faber@steuerberater-dns.de

Natalia Teichröb
Auszubildende

teichroeb@steuerberater-dns.de